Mortgage Contacts

Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group

Letty Felcan

478-954-3943

lettyfelcan@atlanticbay.com

NMLS#996959

www.atlanticbay.com

Fairway Mortgage

Marie Toland
3324 Vineville Avenue
Macon, GA 31204
(478) 213-1523
mariet@fairwaymc.com
www.loansbymarie.com
NMLS ID 269859

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
Donna Ivey
2705 B N. Columbia Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061
(478) 227-6505 Office
(478) 251-0498 Cell
(478) 845-4135 Fax
donnai@fairwaymc.com
www.donnaivey.com
NMLS#246718

Georgia Residential Mortgage

Shirley Davidson
245 Park Street
Macon, GA 31210
(478) 474-7470 x102
(478) 474-8353 Fax
sdavidson@grmamortgage.com

GMFS

4009B Vineville Ave
Macon, GA 31204
(478) 287-4809
Carla Vento (478) 808-5153

Midstate Mortgage

Stephen Jones
3747 Vineville Avenue
Macon, GA 31204
(478) 757-8801
(478) 719-7779
stephen@midstatemtg.com

Morris State Bank

Thad Childs
110 Bill Conn Parkway
Gray, GA 31032
(478) 986-2400
(478) 986-2401
tchilds@morrisstate.com

Kimberly S. Fowler
(478) 274-2408 direct line
Kfowler@morrisstate.com

Synovus

Tamera Harrison

NMLS: 330208

6055 Lakeside Commons

Macon, GA 31210

478-738-2352

478-335-7635

tameraharrison@synovusmortgage.com